top of page

ACTUALITÉ

Please help me to thank her and that Almighty God can look at her and bless her


I send you text is just because I have been deceived several times by escros who merely take my money and afterwards gives me nothing back as ready. But I swear on the grave of my late father that one day come to the birch one speaks to me of Mrs. Gisele OPPENEAU who make offers of loan to all people. I reassure you that with this lady so generous and honest I did not pay anything in advance as being fresh file. But in less than 72 hours I can get my loan application for a sum of 25,000 euros after making the payment of the costs of sending to the bank. I advise you not to be deceived any more. If you are really in need of a serious and honest loan, please make good contact with this kind LADY who made me save in my dificulty. Please help me to thank her and that all powerful GOD can look at her and bless her. Here again his mail oppeneaugisele@gmail.com


À l'affiche
Récents
Archives
bottom of page